Happy 9th Anniversary TVXQ! [9 for IX with TVXQ]: Moment 6 – 2009 or The beginning of the end

Moment 6/9

2009 was the beginning of the end; I can accept it as that now.

I just couldn’t (didn’t want to) let myself reevaluate my entire DBSK world. It had been six beautiful years and then I was blindsided within 10 seconds of reading the lawsuit headlines. I wasn’t even asking ‘why’ at that point, I was stuck at ‘how’.

How could a year that started off so high suddenly hit standstill? How did the boys go through with 2 concert tours? How could the boys not agree on this life altering decision?

How could we all have been so happy? Even upon the 9th Anniversary, this question has never stopped haunting (taunting) me.

One thought on “Happy 9th Anniversary TVXQ! [9 for IX with TVXQ]: Moment 6 – 2009 or The beginning of the end

  1. they held so much in and worked so hard to give to the fans and not let them worry. we all thought we were very happy and we were yet,things were brewing underneath those smiles and performances but they tried so hard to shield us from it until it could not be denied.

Leave a Reply

