Confessions of a Cassiopeia #40

#40 

I’ll never understand how fans can say only one side has the “right” to sing past DBSK songs. It’s especially unnerving when such words come from post-lawsuit fans. Do they need someone to blame? Have you thought about the simple fact that it is their voices in those songs? What did the boys ever do to you?

(And who am I, just another fan, to ask these questions?)

One thought on “Confessions of a Cassiopeia #40

  1. When I read this post, I directly remember a saying. Blaming someone is much easier… We can say lawsuit is breaking our boys. For the fans itself, lawsuit brings them from happy condition to unhappy condition (I think you understand what I mean by this). If you ask, “Do they need someone to blame?”, I will answer, yes they need. They need to blame someone, someone who is responsible for all these problems. I have seen many cases not only in the fandom. But people tend to find someone to blame if there is any problem…

    It’s not mature but yeah that is human…

Leave a Reply

