Confessions of a Cassiopeia #38

#38

I always wonder what will happen to all my posters, cd’s, dvds, photobooks…my computer and all the saved pictures and videos. They mean so much to me and are a part of me. The scariest thought is, who will take care of my collection if I don’t? What will all of this amount to and become?

(fangirl growing pains)

One thought on “Confessions of a Cassiopeia #38

  1. I know what you mean. ;-; For some reason I always dream about like.. a natural disaster taking away my cds, and I have to re find them in the ground. x.x This is why I want a steel metal box. Too bad those are only for the army/military.

Leave a Reply

