Confessions of a Cassiopeia #34

#34

I am creepily possessive of Changmin’s social interaction with others outside of his four members. Despite not even being able to explain to myself why I feel this way, I feel strongly about it. *hides* It’s just he “belongs” with his four hyungs and that’s it…everyone else is irrelevant. He’s their baby T_T and only they should get to dote on him.

(I even get “jealous” for(?)/about him when on the rare occasion I see him hanging out with others…)

4 thoughts on “Confessions of a Cassiopeia #34

  1. The feelings of the past coming back to hunt you, my kid. This will never go away as long as they are separated.

    But indeed, changmin acts “weird” lately for being changmin XDD I still think SME secretly replaced him with someone else… =_= *eyes SME*

  2. x.x i feel the same way!! When did Changmin act so friendly and all cuddly with the suju boys?!?!?! WHAT HAPPENED TO THE, “I HATE KISSES!!” CHANGMIN?!!!!!!!! AHHHHHHH. No bromance. LOL

Leave a Reply

