Junsu’s Letter to Fans (Cassiopeia)

December 17, 2005

This was Junsu’s letter that he read on their Rising Sun Repackage train trip with fans.  He viewed the relationship between DBSK and fans as rather fragile–more so than I figured. I wish fans could have read a letter back to him and say we will try the best to understand them in the ‘never changing’ way he described.

> Jaejoong’s letter & train trip video

One thought on “Junsu’s Letter to Fans (Cassiopeia)

  1. Hi :3 I’d like to hug Junsu too and tell him that there’s lots of people out there supporting him :U And that I, will forever protect the “never changing” bond I have with him and also with Jaejoong, Changmin, Yoochun & Yunho ~ :3 I also read your other entries, and I agree 100 % with them :D Thank you for all loving the 5 of them DBSK (JYJ + HOMIN) Hwating! ~ :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Leave a Reply

