Miduhyo: like love at first ballad

Miduhyo was such a charming concept. Their looks were still boyish yet this was their first ‘serious’ ballad. I think this is a song most people, fan or not, know.

It was during this time when the ‘rotation scare‘ happened. I think it was our first fandom dilemma and I am reminded of it now as we are in limbo. I vividly remember one early morning stumbling upon screencaps of Yoochun crying. For the first time I truly realized how much the boys meant to me. We wanted to save DBSG, to keep DBSG whole, to keep the precious five happy.

This time around, although the road is bumpier, I still have hope that we as a fandom can take a page out of our own past efforts.

Believe~


Leave a Reply

